The After Party. LOL.

rmda.jpg         rdmkaa.jpg      

If you click on the pictures, you will get the much bigger versions. *grin* Are you sure you want to see us all up close and personal?  

 dr.jpg        trmadaa.jpg            

Hijinx after the launch party! Kaz sent me some pictures tonight from our good time after the launch of Dakota’s book, so I’m sharing. Hail, hail the gangs all here. Dakota, Michele, Terri, Kaz, Ali, Amy, Alana, Dakota’s dude, and myself. LOL. As for Kaz, Ami, Alana (gosh,I hope I’m spelling the names here right!), Ami, I don’t think I’ve ever met a nice bunch of ladies! Thanks for the pictures, Kaz!!

Hugs,

Renee

Explore posts in the same categories: Book Launch, Dakota Cassidy, fiction, fun, life, Michele Bardsley, The Accidental Werewolf

Leave a Reply

