Frosted Flakes? No, Frost and Flake, lol.

frostandflake_wallpaper_small.jpg

This is an homage I paid to Michele Bardsley’s men of Snow Dreams. I just thought they were deliciously hot and deserved to have faces I could drool over. LOL. Don’t miss reading about them for yourselves!

Hugs,

Renee

Explore posts in the same categories: erotic, fiction, hot guy, Michele Bardsley, paranormal, romance

6 Comments on “Frosted Flakes? No, Frost and Flake, lol.”


  1. Wow! Love the image. I just bought the book and now I’m looking forward to reading it even more. I have “faces” to imagine as I read. 🙂

    Thanks for sharing Renee!!!

  2. Renee George Says:

    It really is an awesome book, Robin! You won’t be disappointed. *wicked grin*
    Hugs,
    Renee

  3. danette Says:

    Nice, those men are yummy.Can I borrow?

  4. reneegeorge Says:

    LOL, well, you’ll have to ask Michele. But I think she’s all about sharing. 🙂

  5. lexxiecouper Says:

    OK, it’s summer in Australia, but these two chilly men have seriously made it a million times hotter!

  6. reneegeorge Says:

    LOL, Lexxie. 🙂


Leave a Reply

