Wallpaper I just made today. :) Dark Fairy

Dark Fairy :)
Oh, I just thought she looked cool. I’m in that kind of mood. If you click on her, you get the full version which you can use as a desktop wall paper if you want. Just right click on the image after you get to the full size and set as desktop background. 🙂
Hugs,
Renee!
Explore posts in the same categories: art, fiction, fun, life, paranormal

4 Comments on “Wallpaper I just made today. :) Dark Fairy”

  1. Dawn Says:

    Absolutely beautiful!

  2. lexxiecouper Says:

    She is beautiful, Renee. (She actually makes me think of Chrissie, my bushland sprite from A Sprite’s Tale)

  3. reneegeorge Says:

    Awww, thanks Dawn and Lexxie! I’m glad someone’s reading my blog, btw. LMAO.

  4. chen Says:

    ..Wow! your wallpaper is really amazing. she id beautiful. how did you do that?….


Leave a Reply

