RT 2008 – The photo diary. LOL.

Holy smack! I think I’m technology challenged. Either that or wordpress has got personal issues with me. LOL. I’ve been trying to upload pictures this morning in multiple ways. No such luck. So I signed up for that shutterfly thingy after seeing Nanchez’s. 🙂

So, here are my pics from RT. Stole a couple from Jaynie, Jose, and Nancy. Hope you all are cool with that.

http://reneegeorge1.shutterfly.com

Hugs,

Renee

Explore posts in the same categories: Dakota Cassidy, Friends, fun, life, Michele Bardsley, pictures, Renee George, Romantic Times

4 Comments on “RT 2008 – The photo diary. LOL.”

  1. quinjames Says:

    Just stole another one off you so I don’t have any probs with you stealing off me *g*

    WordPress changed their upload thing – dunno what it is but I can’t do it either. I’ve been uploading to photobucket and then just inserting the url.


  2. Great piccies. 🙂

  3. reneegeorge Says:

    LOL, Jaynie. I’m going to post the one that Michele just sent us as well. Love the whole cool kids montage. And what the hell was I doing? I didn’t get one picture of myself with MJD. Next year, I’m going to get more organized…..riiiight. LOL.

  4. reneegeorge Says:

    Thanks, Selena 🙂 Having a camera along would have been a great idea if I could have remembered to use it most of the time. Better than last year though, when I took a whole THREE pictures. Ugh.


Leave a Reply

