Who is Gormogon? I guess we’ll find out tonight!

Well, Bones season finale is on tonight, and I’m a little nervous. Who is this crazy
Widow’s son? Hmmm? There has been speculation that it’s Sweet. I completely disagree. He’s just way too dorky. Some have said they suspect Zach, but he just makes a really bad liar. I can’t see it. So, I’ve done a little research, and I think it’s a minor reoccuring character named “FBI forensic tech Marcus Geier“. He’s been on six prior episodes this last season, with only one or two lines in those episodes, but to me, he is the most likely suspect.

What should I be doing instead of obsessing over Bones? Writing, damnit! But, what the hell. 🙂

Hugs,

Renee

Explore posts in the same categories: Bones, fun, Gormogon

2 Comments on “Who is Gormogon? I guess we’ll find out tonight!”

  1. lexxiecouper Says:

    I really need to start watching this show. It sounds like my kinda thing (oh, btw, my gorgeous one… I’ve tagged you *grin*)

  2. reneegeorge Says:

    LOL, the show is AWESOME. Hated to find out who the Gormogon’s apprentice was. It really sucked. *sigh*


Leave a Reply

