New FREE desktop wallpaper. Enjoy!

This is a piece of art I did around the fourth of July. I think it turned out pretty good. We’ll see what you all think. šŸ™‚ You can use this for your desktop background, but it for personal use only. The copyright is mine. All mine. LOL.

Hugs,

Renee

Click on the image and it will take you to a larger image. Right click on the larger image and set as desktop background.

Explore posts in the same categories: art, fun, hot guy, Renee George, Wallpaper

34 Comments on “New FREE desktop wallpaper. Enjoy!”

  1. here Says:

    I Am Going To have to return again whenever my course load lets up – nonetheless I am taking your Feed so i can read your blog offline. Thanks.


  2. Hello, I just hopped over to your site using StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might usually browse, but I liked your thoughts none the less. Thank you for making something worthy of reading through.


  3. Dude. This website is awesome! How do you make it look like this !?


  4. Dude. This blog is amazing! How did you make it look this good ?

  5. buy leather wallets Says:

    I have got 1 suggestion for your blog site. It appears like right now there are a couple of cascading stylesheet issues while opening a number of web pages inside google chrome as well as safari. It is working alright in internet explorer. Probably you can double check this.


  6. I have got one idea for your web site. It appears like right now there are a handful of cascading stylesheet issues when opening a number of webpages in google chrome as well as opera. It is running fine in internet explorer. Possibly you can double check that.


  7. Fantastic Stuff, do you currently have a bebo account?


  8. Hi, I just hopped over to your web site using StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would usually browse, but I appreciated your views none the less. Thanks for creating something worth reading.


  9. extremely useful material, overall I imagine this is worthy of a bookmark, many thanks


  10. If you dont mind, exactly where do you host your web page? I am looking for a good quality web host and your web site seams to be quick and up most the time

  11. intangible Says:

    This blog is pretty cool. How did you make it !


  12. Hey there, I just hopped over to your web page via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would generally read, but I appreciated your views none the less. Thanks for creating something well worth browsing.


  13. Just to let you know your website appears a little bit strange in Firefox on my notebook using Linux .

  14. this month Says:

    Have you given any kind of consideration at all with converting your current website in to German? I know a couple of of translaters right here that will would certainly help you do it for no cost if you wanna get in touch with me.


  15. Odd , your post shows up with a dark hue to it, what color is the primary color on your webpage?

  16. principles Says:

    You ought to really control the responses on this site


  17. If you dont mind, exactly where do you host your webpage? I am searching for a very good web host and your blog seams to be quick and up all the time


  18. Have you considered adding a few social bookmarking links to these sites. At least for twitter.


  19. Please message me with some tips about how you made this blog site look this awesome, I would be appreciative.


  20. I believe that one of your current advertisements caused my internet browser to resize, you might well need to set that on your blacklist.


  21. Just to let you know your blog appears a little bit different on Firefox on my netbook with Linux .

  22. homepage Says:

    After I open up your Feed it seems to be a lot of nonsense, is the issue on my side?


  23. Dude! This blog site is cool! How did you make it look this good ?


  24. Have you considered including a few social bookmarking buttons to these sites. At the very least for youtube.


  25. It looks to me that this web site doesnt download on a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the exact same problem? I like this site and dont want to have to miss it when Im gone from my computer.

  26. TM Says:

    If you dont mind, exactly where do you host your website? I am shopping for a great host and your blog seams to be quick and up almost all the time


  27. Im having a teeny issue. I cant get my reader to pick-up your feed, Im using aol reader by the way.


  28. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your scenario; we now have made some good strategies and we are searching to exchange solutions with other people, be positive to blast me an e-mail if serious.

  29. success Says:

    Have you given any consideration at all with converting your main web site into Chinese? I know a few of translaters here that will would help you do it for free if you wanna make contact with me.


  30. Have you thought about adding some differing opinions to the article? I think it might enhance everyones understanding.

  31. intangible Says:

    Jesus Christ theres lots of spammy feedback on this web page. Have you ever before thought about attempting to eliminate them or putting in a extension?

  32. intangible Says:

    Odd , your post turns up with a dark color to it, what color is the primary color on your web site?


  33. How did you make your site look this cool! Email me if you want and share your wisdom. .


Leave a Reply

