OMG – Dakota reprises the role of Darth Vader for Conestoga. LOL

LMAO. Well, my first night in Tulsa for Conestoga and the fun is already beginning. Here’s a nicely embarrassing, yet funny video (okay, funny to me, lol) I shot of Dakota Cassidy in the role of Darth Vader. LOL. I call it “Dakota Vader.”

We have way too much time on our hands.

George Lucas – Call me, we’ll talk. LOL.

We shot it at the Fabulous Bardsley Casa. There is a cameo appearance by Michele’s son, Reid AKA Mini Vader. And I’m going to try and do some more videos this weekend, so stay tuned. ๐Ÿ™‚

Hugs,

Renee

Explore posts in the same categories: Dakota Cassidy, fiction, Friends, fun, Michele Bardsley, Renee George, video

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

11 Comments on “OMG – Dakota reprises the role of Darth Vader for Conestoga. LOL”

  1. danette Says:

    Lol. You gals are the best.
    Encore!
    ๐Ÿ˜€

    Hugs, Danette

  2. Qwill Says:

    Priceless! LOL

    -Q


  3. So we only watched this 102 times last night. Because it’s funny! More to come today. Muhahahahahahaha…

  4. reneegeorge Says:

    We totally know how to party, old style. LOLLOL

  5. terrises Says:

    LMAO… she does that so well doesn’t she

    I am so sorry I am missing this, but the video makes me feel like I am right there with my BFF’s

    Love ya !

  6. Kim Says:

    Oh my. You should have totally put a tiara on that!

  7. Lori Says:

    You made Space smile and he is feeling pretty sick so that was hard to do. We miss you !!

  8. Eva Holeman Says:

    LOL ya’ll are a HOOT! So glad you’re having fun this weekend.

  9. Renee Says:

    I MISS you, Terri!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Love ya,
    Renee

  10. Renee Says:

    I miss you, Lori and Space!!!

    Love ya,
    Renee

  11. Mark Henry Says:

    That shit was funny. Dakota should have totally worn that mask to the convention, to make up for the distinct lack of Star Wars costumes.


Leave a Reply

